Pożegnanie z O2 Arena

26 czerwca odbył się ostatni z serii koncertów Bon Jovi w londyńskiej O2 Arena. Poniżej znajdziecie pełną set listę. Na pożegnanie zespół zagrał m.in. „It’s Hard Letting You Go”.

1. Blood on Blood
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Born to Be My Baby
5. Lost Highway
6. In These Arms
7. When We Were Beautiful
8. Blaze of Glory
9. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen from Mars
10. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
11. We Got It Going On
12. Bad Medicine/Old Time Rock and Roll ( with Kid Rock)
13. Lay Your Hands on Me (Richie Sambora)
14. Bed of Roses
15. Diamond Ring (Jon & Richie)
16. I’ll Be There For You
17. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
18. Bullet
19. It’s My Life
20. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
21.Keep the Faith


22. Have a Nice Day
23. Wanted Dead or Alive
24. These Days
25. It’s Hard Letting You Go
26. I Love This Town
27. Living on a Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony zgadzasz się z naszą polityką prywatności i plików cookies. Dowiedz się więcej...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.