O2 Arena – czas zacząć panowanie!!

Od wczoraj Bon Jovi panują w O2 Arena w Londynie. Poniżej set lista z pierwszej nocy.

1. Blood on Blood
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Whole Lotta Leavin’
5. Born to Be My Baby
6. Lost Highway
7. When We Were Beautiful
8. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen from Mars
9. We Got It Going On
10. Bad Medicine/Roadhouse Blues
11. It’s My Life
12. Love’s the Only Rule
13. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Vox)
14. Hallelujah
15. I’ll Be There For You
16. Something for the Pain
17. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
18. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
19. Work for the Working Man
20. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
21. Keep the Faith
22. In These Arms
23. Wanted Dead or Alive
24. Livin on a Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...