Druga noc w O2 Arena

8 czerwca odbył się drugi koncert Bon Jovi w O2 Arena. Poniżej prezentujemy pełną set listę.

1. Last Man Standing
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Just Older
5. Born to Be My Baby
6. Lost Highway
7. Superman Tonight
8. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen from Mars
9. We Got It Going On
10. Bad Medicine/Hot Legs
11. It’s My Life
12. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Vox)
13. Make a Memory
14. Bed of Roses
15. Diamond Ring
16. Something for the Pain
17. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night Saturday (ptl)
18. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
19. Runaway
20. Work for the Working Man
21. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
22. Keep the Faith w/Sympathy for the Devil
23. Dry County
24. Wanted Dead or Alive
25. Always
26. Living On A Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...