O2 Arena – show numer 8

20 czerwca Bon Jovi zagrali dla zgromadzonych w O2 Arena fanów po raz ósmy. Co przyniosła kolejna noc z legendą rocka? W rozwinięciu pełna set lista.

1. Blood on Blood
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Born to Be My Baby
5. Superman Tonight
6. In These Arms
7. When We Were Beautiful
8. Summertime
9. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen from Mars
10. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
11. We Got It Going On 
12. Bad Medicine/Roadhouse Blues
13. Homebound Train (Richie Sambora)
14. Bed of Roses
15. Mama’s Got a Squeezebox (The Who cover) (acustic)
16. These Days (acustic)
17. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night (acustic)
18. Have a Nice Day
19. Work for the Working man
20. It’s My Life
21. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
22. Keep the Faith


23. I Love This Town
24. Wanted Dead or Alive
25. Living on a Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...