Consol Energy Center

11 i 12 lutego w Consol Energy Center w Pittsburghu odbyły się dwa kolejne koncerty Bon Jovi. Poniżej prezentujemy setlisty.


1. Blood on Blood
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Born to Be My Baby
5. Lost Highway
6. Superman Tonight
7. When We Were Beautiful
8. It’s My Life
9. Runaway
10. We Got It Goin’ On
11. Bad Medicine
12. Lay Your Hands on Me [Richie Sambora on lead vocals]13. What Do You Got?
14. I’ll Be There For You
15. Something for the Pain [acoustic]16. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night [acoustic]17. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
18. No Apologies
19. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead / Start Me Up [Rolling Stones cover]20. Keep the Faith


21. Always
22. Wanted Dead or Alive
23. Livin’ on a Prayer


1. Just Older
2. You Give Love a Bad Name
3. Born to Be My Baby
4. We Weren’t Born to Follow
5. The More Things Change
6. Lost Highway
7. In These Arms
8. It’s My Life
9. Runaway
10. We Got It Going On
11. Bad Medicine/Pretty Woman/Twist and Shout
12. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Vox)
13. Hallelujah
14. Bed of Roses
15. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
16. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
17. Have a Nice Day
18. Raise Your Hands
19. Keep the Faith


20. This is Love, This is Life
21. Wanted Dead or Alive
22. Living on a Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony zgadzasz się z naszą polityką prywatności i plików cookies. Dowiedz się więcej...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.