Bon Jovi na HullabaLOU

Zespół Bon Jovi 23 lipca 2010 r. wystąpił podczas festiwalu HullabaLOU Music Festival w Louisville. Poniżej set lista.

1. Lost Highway
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Born to Be My Baby
5. Superman Tonight
6. It’s My Life
7. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
8. We Got It Going On 
9. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
10. Bad Medicine/Pretty Woman/Shout
11. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Vox)
12. Make a Memory
13. I’ll Be There For You
14. Runaway
15. Have a Nice Day
16. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
17. Keep the Faith
18. Always
19. Wanted Dead or Alive (w/Dierks Bentley)
20. Living on a Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...