Bon Jovi na Bamboozle 2012

20 maja zespół Bon Jovi zagrał w ramach festiwalu Bamboozle 2012. Poniżej prezentujemy szczegółową setlistę i filmiki video z koncertu.

1. Raise Your Hands
2. Bad Name
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. We Weren’t Born To Follow
5. Lost Highway
6. It’s My Life
7. Blood on Blood
8. Runaway
9. Captain Crash & the Beautey Queen From Mars w/ confetti
10. Wanted Dead or Alive
11. Bad Medicine
12. We Got It Goin’ On 
13. Have a Nice Day
14. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
15. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
16. Keep the Faith


17. I’ll Be There For You
18. In These Arms
19. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
20. Livin’ on a Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...

Kontynuując przeglądanie strony zgadzasz się z naszą polityką prywatności i plików cookies. Dowiedz się więcej...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.