Anaheim, Honda Center

Kolejnym przystankiem na trasie The Circle Tour było Anaheim. Poniżej setlista z wczorajszego koncertu w Honda Center.

1. Blood on Blood
2. We Weren’t Born to Follow
3. You Give Love a Bad Name
4. Get Ready
5. Born To Be My Baby
6. When We Were Beautiful
7. Superman Tonight
8. We Got It Going On
9. Bad Medicine w/ Bad Case of Loving You (Robert Palmer cover)
10. It’s My Life
11. Homebound Train (Richie Sambora)
12. Hallelujah
13. Bed of Roses
14. Something for the Pain (acoustic)
15. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night (acoustic)
16. Keep the Faith
17. Work for the Working Man
18. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
19. Love’s the Only Rule

20. Thorn In My Side
21. Wanted Dead or Alive
22. Livin On A Prayer

Może Ci się również spodobać...