Tutaj zamieszczamy teksty piosenek.

"One Wild Night: Live 1985- 2001"

1. It's My Life (tekst)
2. Livin' On A Prayer (tekst)
3. You Give Love A Bad Name (tekst)
4. Keep The Faith (tekst)
5. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (tekst)
6. Rockin' In The Free World (tekst)
7. Something To Belive In (tekst)
8. Wanted Dead Or Alive (tekst)
9. Runaway (tekst)
10. In And Out Of Love (tekst)
11. I Don't Like Mondays (tekst)
12. Just Older (tekst)
13. Something For The Pain (tekst)
14. Bad Medicne (tekst)
15. One Wild Night 2001 (tekst)

"Tokyo Road: Best Of Bon Jovi"

1. One Wild Night 2001 (tekst)
2. Bad Medicine (tekst)
3. Livin' On A Prayer (tekst)
4. You Give Love A Bad Name (tekst)
5. Keep The Faith (tekst)
6. It's My Life (tekst)
7. Blood On Blood (tekst)
8. Something For The Pain (tekst)
9. Born To Be My Baby (tekst)
10. Tokyo Road (tekst)
11. Hey God (tekst)
12. Just Older (tekst)
13. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (tekst)
14. Runaway (tekst)
15. Wild In The Streets (tekst)
16. Next 100 Years (tekst)


1. It's My Life (tekst)
2. Say It Isn't So (tekst)
3. Thank You For Loving Me (tekst)
4. Two Story Town (tekst)
5. Next 100 Years (tekst)
6. Just Older (tekst)
7. Mystery Train (tekst)
8. Save the World (tekst)
9. Captain Crash and the Beauty Queen From Mars (tekst)
10. She's a Mystery (tekst)
11. I Got the Girl (tekst)
12. One Wild Night (tekst)

"These Days"

1. Hey God (tekst)
2. Something for The Pain (tekst)
3. This Ain't A Love Song (tekst)
4. These Days (tekst)
5. Lie To Me (tekst)
6. Damned (tekst)
7. My Guitar Lies Bleeding in My Arms (tekst)
8. (It's Hard) Letting You Go (tekst)
9. Hearts Breaking Even (tekst)
10. Something To Believe In (tekst)
11. If Thats what It Takes (tekst)
12. Diamond Ring (tekst)
13. Bitter Wine (tekst)


1. Livin' On A Prayer (tekst)
2. Keep The Faith (tekst)
3. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (tekst)
4. Always (tekst)
5. Wanted Dead or Alive (tekst)
6. Lay Your Hands On Me (tekst)
7. You Give Love a Bad Name (tekst)
8. Bed of Roses (tekst)
9. Blaze of Glory (tekst)
10. In These Arms (tekst)
11. Bad Medicine (tekst)
12. I'll Be There for You (tekst)
13. In & Out of Love (tekst)
14. Runaway (tekst)
15. Never Say Goodbye (tekst)

"Keep The Faith"

1. I Believe (tekst)
2. Keep The Faith (tekst)
3. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (tekst)
4. In These Arms (tekst)
5. Bed of Roses (tekst)
6. If I Was Yor Mother (tekst)
7. Dry Country (tekst)
8. Woman In Love (tekst)
9. Fear (tekst)
10. I Want You (tekst)
11. Blame It On the Love Of Rock and Roll (tekst)
12. Little Bit Of Soul (tekst)

"New Jersey"

1. Lay Your Hands on Me (tekst)
2. Bad Medicine (tekst)
3. Born To Be My Baby (tekst)
4. Living in Sin (tekst)
5. Blood on Blood (tekst)
6. Homebound Train (tekst)
7. Wild is the Wind (tekst)
8. Ride Cowboy Ride (tekst)
9. Stick To Your Guns (tekst)
10. I'll Be There For You (tekst)
11. 99 In The Shade (tekst)
12. Love For Sale (tekst)

"Slippery When Wet"

1. Let It Rock (tekst)
2. You Give Love a Bad Name (tekst)
3. Livin' On A Prayer (tekst)
4. Social Disease (tekst)
5. Wanted Dead or Alive (tekst)
6. Raise Your Hands (tekst)
7. Without Love (tekst)
8. I'd Die For You (tekst)
9. Never Say Goodbye (tekst)
10. Wild in the Streets (tekst)

"7800 Degrees Fahrenheit"

1. In and Out of Love (tekst)
2. Price of Love (tekst)
3. Only Lonely (tekst)
4. King of The Mountain (tekst)
5. Silent Night (tekst)
6. Tokyo Road (tekst)
7. Hardest Part Is the Night (tekst)
8. Always Run To You (tekst)
9. To the Fire (tekst)
10. Secret Dreams (tekst)


1. Runaway (tekst)
2. Roulette (tekst)
3. She Don't Know Me (tekst)
4. Shot Through the Heart (tekst)
5. Love Lies (tekst)
6. Breakout (tekst)
7. Burning For Love (tekst)
8. Come Back (tekst)
9. Get Ready (tekst)

"Destination Enywhere"

1. Queen Of New Orleans (tekst)
2. Janie, Don't Take Your Love To Town (tekst)
3. Midnight In Chelsea (tekst)
4. Ugly (tekst)
5. Staring At Your Window With A Suitcase In My Hand (tekst)
6. Every Word Was A Piece Of My Heart (tekst)
7. It's Just Me (tekst)
8. Destination Anywhere (tekst)
9. Learning How To Fall (tekst)
10. Naked (tekst)
11. Little City (tekst)
12. August 7, 4:15 (tekst)

"Blaze Of Glory"

1. Billy Get Your Guns (tekst)
2. Miracle (tekst)
3. Blaze Of Glory (tekst)
4. Blood Money (tekst)
5. Santa Fe (tekst)
6. Justice In The Barrel (tekst)
7. Never Say Die (tekst)
8. You Really Got Me Now (tekst)
9. Bang A Drum (tekst)
10. Dyin' Ain't Much Of A Livin' (tekst)
11. Guano City

"The Power Station: Years 1980 - 1983"

1. Who Said It Would Last Forever (tekst)
2. Open Your Heart (tekst)
3. Stringin' A Line (tekst)
4. Don't Leave Me Tonight (tekst)
5. Hollywood Dreams (tekst)
6. Don't You Believe Him (tekst)
7. More Than We Bargained For (tekst)
8. Head Over Heels (tekst)
9. What You Want (tekst)
10. Talkin' In Your Sleep (tekst)

"Undiscovered Soul"

1. Made In America (tekst)
2. Hard Times Come Easy (tekst)
3. Fallen From Graceland (tekst)
4. If God Was A Woman (tekst)
5. All That Really Matters (tekst)
6. You're Not Alone (tekst)
7. In It For Love (tekst)
8. Chained (tekst)
9. Harlem Rain (tekst)
10. Who I Am (tekst)
11. Downside Of Love (tekst)
12. Undiscovered Soul (tekst)

"Stranger In This Town"

1. Rest In Peace (tekst)
2. Church Of Desire (tekst)
3. Stranger In This Town (tekst)
4. Ballad Of Youth (tekst)
5. One Light Burning (tekst)
6. Mr. Bluesman (tekst)
7. Rosie (tekst)
8. River Of Love (tekst)
9. Father Time (tekst)
10. The Answer (tekst)